Join this exclusive DDW roundtable on drug discovery trends

Drug discovery concept petri dish

Hosted by DDW and supported by DNA Script, ‘Drug discovery and development trends – what will have most impact?’ will be free to attend on June 28 at 8AM PT | 11AM ET | 4PM BST | 5PM CET.

Join this free roundtable to learn about the biggest opportunities for the future of drug discovery and development.

Roundtable panelists include Commercial Research Scientist Dr Mark Treherne, CEO of Elevation Oncology, Joe Ferra, and CEO of BioXcel Therapeutics, Vimal Mehta.

Panelists will discuss the following questions:

  • Where will the opportunities be in 2024?
  • How important will mRNA-based vaccines be in treating viruses and diseases such as cancer?
  • What can we expect from the cell & gene therapy market?
  • Is it true that the next era will belong to antibody drug conjugates?
  • Will AI be key to expediting the drug discovery process and what role will data science have?
  • What changes can we expect from clinical trials?
  • Will digital therapeutics grow in significance?

Register for FREE now and secure your place.

Vimal Mehta
Vimal Mehta
Joe Ferra
Joe Ferra
Dr Mark Treherne
Dr Mark Treherne

Related Articles

Join FREE today and become a member
of Drug Discovery World

Membership includes:

  • Full access to the website including free and gated premium content in news, articles, business, regulatory, cancer research, intelligence and more.
  • Unlimited App access: current and archived digital issues of DDW magazine with search functionality, special in App only content and links to the latest industry news and information.
  • Weekly e-newsletter, a round-up of the most interesting and pertinent industry news and developments.
  • Whitepapers, eBooks and information from trusted third parties.
Join For Free