Webinar: Key benefits and latest innovations in AI and lab automation

Future lab, AI and digital data

Hosted by DDW and co-sponsored by Benchling and Proscia, “AI and Lab Automation: What are the key benefits and latest innovations?” will be free to attend on 10 October at 7AM PDT / 10AM EST / 3PM BST / 4PM CET.

Join this free webinar to learn about the key benefits and latest innovations to be aware of in AI and lab automation.

In his presentation, Jeremy Skillington will speak about how Poolbeg Pharma has yielded significant breakthroughs in its AI-led programmes targeting influenza and RSV using human challenge trial data.

In her presentation, Helen Liu-Mayo answers the question: What is the true opportunity with ML and AI in biotech? Hear from Liu-Mayo on how to pick an AI focus, measure progress and impact to date, and lessons learned.

In his presentation, Nathan Buchbinder will explore the value of an enterprise-wide data strategy and the critical role that it plays in unlocking new insight and accelerating drug discovery with AI.

What you will learn:

  • What are the benefits of AI in drug discovery?
  • How can this technology improve time to market, increase cost savings and drive efficiencies?
  • What are the key objectives to uptake and how can they be overcome?
  • What are the benefits of remote labs?

An audience Q&A session with the presenters will follow the webinar presentation.

To secure your place, register for FREE now.

Related Articles

Join FREE today and become a member
of Drug Discovery World

Membership includes:

  • Full access to the website including free and gated premium content in news, articles, business, regulatory, cancer research, intelligence and more.
  • Unlimited App access: current and archived digital issues of DDW magazine with search functionality, special in App only content and links to the latest industry news and information.
  • Weekly e-newsletter, a round-up of the most interesting and pertinent industry news and developments.
  • Whitepapers, eBooks and information from trusted third parties.
Join For Free