Roundtable: Panellists discuss the future RNA pipeline

RNA

Hosted by DDW and sponsored by Azenta, ‘What are some of the biggest challenges related to the delivery of RNA therapeutics?’ will be free to attend on 27 September at 7am PST | 10am ET | 3PM BST | 4PM CET.

Join this free roundtable to learn about challenges related to the delivery of RNA therapeutics and some of factors advancing research in this field.

Roundtable panelists include Dr Philip Cruz, UK Medical Director at Moderna, Dr Neill Liptrott, Reader in Pharmacology and Immuno-compatibility and platform manager for Nanotherapeutics within the Infection Innovation Consortium (iiCON) at the University of Liverpool, and Reece Armstrong, Editor at DDW.

Panelists will discuss the following questions:

  • How has the Covid-19 pandemic influenced the advancement of RNA research?
  • What does the investment landscape look like for RNA therapeutics after Covid?
  • What are some of the biggest challenges related to the delivery of RNA therapeutics?
  • What does the RNA pipeline look like across disease areas?

Register for FREE now and secure your place.

Philip Cruz
Dr Philip Cruz
Dr Neill Liptrott
Dr Neill Liptrott
Reece Armstrong
Reece Armstrong

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Articles

Join FREE today and become a member
of Drug Discovery World

Membership includes:

  • Full access to the website including free and gated premium content in news, articles, business, regulatory, cancer research, intelligence and more.
  • Unlimited App access: current and archived digital issues of DDW magazine with search functionality, special in App only content and links to the latest industry news and information.
  • Weekly e-newsletter, a round-up of the most interesting and pertinent industry news and developments.
  • Whitepapers, eBooks and information from trusted third parties.
Join For Free