Generative AI and drug discovery: webinar

""

The webinar ‘Generative AI: Turning drug discovery into a technological pursuit’ supported by Thermo Fisher Scientific and presented by Generate:Biomedicines will be free to attend on 12 October 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST.

The webinar, hosted by DDW, will feature the expertise of Adam Root, Vice President, Protein Sciences at Generate:Biomedicines who will discuss how an integrated approach of using Cryo-EM with ML methods has the capability to program novel proteins which holds promise for bringing new medicines to patients faster, cheaper, and better tailored to their specific conditions.

What you will learn: 

  • How AI and ML are transforming drug discovery
  • How generative AI can produce novel proteins 
  • How this approach can bring tailored medicines to patients 

Register here to attend

 

Related Articles

Join FREE today and become a member
of Drug Discovery World

Membership includes:

  • Full access to the website including free and gated premium content in news, articles, business, regulatory, cancer research, intelligence and more.
  • Unlimited App access: current and archived digital issues of DDW magazine with search functionality, special in App only content and links to the latest industry news and information.
  • Weekly e-newsletter, a round-up of the most interesting and pertinent industry news and developments.
  • Whitepapers, eBooks and information from trusted third parties.
Join For Free