Exclusive DDW event: generate and validate critical antibody reagents

Antibodies are critical reagents applied in multiple biological areas, such as scientific research, therapeutics, and diagnosis. High-quality and reliable antibody reagents are the foundation of good assay performance.

To learn more generating and validating critical antibody reagents join this free event hosted by DDW and supported by Sino Biological.

It will take place on 16 June at 7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 3PM BST / 4PM CEST.

Register for free here.

Several technical platforms are available to support antibody development, including hybridoma, antibody library, and single B-cell cloning. In this webinar, Dr Jiahui Yang, Lead of R&D Department, Sino Biological will compare these platforms and present how to utilise each platform for antibody discovery to support above applications.

Dr Yang will focus on discussing some key factors, which should be considered in the experimental design of antibody validation. She will also include examples of procedure optimisation strategies to ensure long-term consistent reagent supply in this presentation.

What you will learn:

  • The importance and applications of critical antibody reagents
  • Comparison of technical platforms of antibody generation
  • Experimental design for antibody validation

Register for free here.

Related Articles

Join FREE today and become a member
of Drug Discovery World

Membership includes:

  • Full access to the website including free and gated premium content in news, articles, business, regulatory, cancer research, intelligence and more.
  • Unlimited App access: current and archived digital issues of DDW magazine with search functionality, special in App only content and links to the latest industry news and information.
  • Weekly e-newsletter, a round-up of the most interesting and pertinent industry news and developments.
  • Whitepapers, eBooks and information from trusted third parties.
Join For Free