Webinar: Transforming disease treatment with CGT

""

Register to attend Cell and gene therapy: sustaining growth and maximising opportunities, a free-to-attend DDW webinar, supported by Benchling and BPS Bioscience, on February 17, 2023 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET. 

Cell and gene therapies (CGT) are transforming the way diseases are treated. As research progresses it is hoped that cell and gene therapies will offer innovation for the future.

The event will cover aspects affecting growth of the CGT market, including how manufacturing technologies are enabling drug development, what these therapies mean for the healthcare market, and the opportunities for developers.

In this webinar you will hear from CBO/CDO of Adthera Bio, Stuart Curbishley, Chief Executive Officer of Cell & Gene Therapy Catapult, Matthew Durdy, Founder and CEO of Dark Horse Consulting, Anthony Davies, and Scientific Solutions Consultant at Benchling, Brian Fan.

What you will learn: 

  • The opportunities cell and gene therapies offer drug discovery and development   
  •  How to sustain and maximise market growth    
  • The challenges facing cell and gene therapies    
  • Where are the opportunities for innovation? (autologous therapies/solid tumours/ indications outside of oncology?)    

Register for free here.

Related Articles

Join FREE today and become a member
of Drug Discovery World

Membership includes:

  • Full access to the website including free and gated premium content in news, articles, business, regulatory, cancer research, intelligence and more.
  • Unlimited App access: current and archived digital issues of DDW magazine with search functionality, special in App only content and links to the latest industry news and information.
  • Weekly e-newsletter, a round-up of the most interesting and pertinent industry news and developments.
  • Whitepapers, eBooks and information from trusted third parties.
Join For Free